STAFF DIRECTORY

Our contact list is broken down into departments. Scroll down to the department or employee you are looking to get in touch with. 
We will reply to your request in a timely and efficient manner.

Nova Scotia Building Supplies (1982) Ltd. .... the people you should know.

MANAGEMENT

Curtis Saulnier (Store Manager)  E: curtis@castlensbs.com C: 902-212-1190
Curtis Swinimer (Assistant Manager) E: curtis.swinimer@castlensbs.com

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Lambourne (Office Manager) E: jeff@castlensbs.com  C:902-212-1636
Alvina Theriault-Bennett (Invoicing) E: alvina@castlensbs.com
Kathy Penney-Zwicker (Accounts Receivable) E: kathy@castlensbs.com 
Karen Whynot (Purchasing) E: karen@castlensbs.com
Randy Wile (Purchasing) E: randy@castlensbs.com
Melody Llewellyn (Accounts Payable) E: melody@castlensbs.com
Angelina McNair (Inventory Control) E: angelina@castlensbs.com
Tammy Rhodenizer (Reception) E: tammy@castlensbs.com

BUILDERS DESK / CONTRACTOR SALES

Dale Sutherland (Estimating) E: dale@castlensbs.com C: 902-212-1336
Jessica Burgoyne (Estimating / Drafting) E: jessica.burgoyne@castlensbs.com 
Sam Collicutt (Estimating) E: sam@castlensbs.com
Sean  Saulnier (Estimating) E: sean@castlensbs.com
Tim Foran (Contractor Sale) E: tim@castlensbs.com
Corey Wentzell (Contractor Sales) E: corey@castlensbs.com

CUSTOM DRAFTING SERVICES

Sean Saulnier (Head Designer) E: sean@castlensbs.com
Jessica Burgoyne (Drafter) E: jessica.burgoyne@castlensbs.com

SERVICE DESK

Paul Hilchey (Sales Associate) E: paul@castlensbs.com
Jamie Wentzell (Sales Associate) E: jamie@castlensbs.com
Les Little (Sales Associate) E: les@castlensbs.com

FLOORING

Philip Himmelman (Dept. Supervisor) E: philip@castlensbs.com
Gene Mumford (Flooring Sales) E: gene@castlensbs.com

PAINT DEPARTMENT

Steve Patterson (Dept. Supervisor) E: steve@castlensbs.com
Jackie O'Toole (Paint Sales) E: jackie@castlensbs.com

KITCHEN DEPARTMENT

Carla Hatt (Kitchen Designer) E: carla@castlensbs.com

Browse the endless kitchen design options by Glenwood!

PLUMBING / BATHWARE

Mark Higney (Dept. Supervisor) E: mark@castlensbs.com
Jim Ernst (Plumbing Sales) E: jim@castlensbs.com 
Jacob Wile (Plumbing Sales) E: jacob@castlensbs.com

We offer Bathroom Renovation/Installation Services!

SHIPPING / RECEIVING

Paul Swinamer (Dept. Supervisor) C: 902-212-1705
Gilbert Forward (Assist. Supervisor) C: 902-212-1401
Travis Fraser (Receiving) C: 902-212-1329

INSTALLED SALES

Branden Rafuse (Dept. Supervisor) E: branden@castlensbs.com C: 902-212-1691
Arthur Veinotte (Installed Sales)

For more information on our Installed Sales Service