STAFF DIRECTORY

WE ARE HAPPY TO HELP YOU

Our contact list is broken down into departments. Scroll down to the department or employee you are looking to get in touch with.  

We will reply to your request in a timely and efficent manner.

Wayne Nelson (General Manager)   E: wayne@castlensbs.com C: 902-212-1181

Curtis Saulnier (Assistant Manager)  E: curtis@castlensbs.com C: 902-212-1190

MANAGEMENT

OFFICE / ADMINISTRATION

Jeff Lambourne (Office Manager) E: jeff@castlensbs.com  C:902-212-1636

Alvina Theriault-Bennett (Invoicing) E: alvina@castlensbs.com

Kathy Penney-Zwicker (Accounts Receivable) E: kathy@castlensbs.com

Karen Whynot (Purchasing) E: karen@castlensbs.com

Randy Wile (Purchasing) E: randy@castlensbs.com

Melody Llewellyn (Accounts Payable) E: melody@castlensbs.com

Angelina McNair (Inventory Control) E: angelina@castlensbs.com

Tammy Rhodenizer (Reception) E: tammy@castlensbs.com

BUILDERS DESK / CONTRACTOR SALES

Dale Sutherland (Estimating) E: dale@castlensbs.com C: 902-212-1336

Sam Collicutt (Estimating) E: sam@castlensbs.com

Sean  Saulnier (Estimating) E: sean@castlensbs.com

Tim Foran (Contractor Sale) E: tim@castlensbs.com

Corey Wentzell (Contractor Sales) E: corey@castlensbs.com

CUSTOM DRAFTING SERVICES

Sean Saulnier (Head Designer) E: sean@castlensbs.com

Brittany Shipley (Architectural Drafter) E: brittany@castlensbs.com C:902-957-0653

For more information on our drafting services CLICK HERE

SERVICE DESK

Paul Hilchey (Sales Associate) E: paul@castlensbs.com

Jamie Wentzell (Sales Associate) E: jamie@castlensbs.com

Les Little (Sales Associate) E: les@castlensbs.com

FLOORING

Philip Himmelman (Dept. Supervisor) E: philip@castlensbs.com

Gene Mumford (Flooring Sales) E: gene@castlensbs.com

PAINT DEPARTMENT

Steve Patterson (Dept. Supervisor) E: steve@castlensbs.com

Jackie O'Toole (Paint Sales) E: jackie@castlensbs.com

KITCHEN DEPARTMENT

Carla Hatt (Kitchen Designer) E: carla@castlensbs.com

For more information on our kitchen department visit our CLICK HERE

PLUMBING / BATHWARE

Mark Higney (Dept. Supervisor)

Jim Ernst (Plumbing Sales)

For more information on our Bathroom Installation Services CLICK HERE

SHIPPING / RECIEVING

Paul Swinamer (Dept. Supervisor)

Gilbert Forward (Assist. Supervisor)

Travis Fraser (Receiving)

C: 902-212-1705

C: 902-212-1401

C: 902-212-1329

INSTALLED SALES

Branden Rafuse (Dept. Supervisor) E: branden@castlensbs.com C: 902-212-1691

Cody Arenburg (Site Foreman) C: 902-212-0940

Arthur Veinotte (Installed Sales)

Brett Silver (Installed Sales)

For more information on our Installed Sales Services CLICK HERE